dealers

*Interested in becoming a dealer? Fill out our Dealer Questionaire!

NORTH AMERICA - WEST COAST

Low Bicycles - San Francisco, California - http://lowbicycles.com

650 Florida Street Suite F, San Francisco, CA 94110 // tel: 415-987-1569

 

NORTH AMERICA - SOUTH

Bicycle Speed Shop - Houston, Texas - http://bicyclespeedshop.co/

1123 East 11th Street, Houston, TX 77009  // tel: 713-876-6984

Shama Cycles - Houston, Texas - http://shamacycles.com

1213 W Loop N #170, Houston, TX 77055  // tel: 713-812-7633

South Side Cyclery - Saint Louis Missouri - http://southsidecyclery.com/

6969 Gravois Ave St Louis, MO 63116

 

NORTH AMERICA - EAST COAST

Deluxe Cycles - Brooklyn, New York - http://deluxecycles.nyc/

16 Waverly Avenue 2nd Floor, Brooklyn, NY  // tel: 718-855-8156

 

CANADA

Blacksmith Cycle - Toronto, Ontario - http://blacksmithcycle.com/

345 Sorauren Ave, Unit 4, M6R 2G5, Toronto, Canada // tel: 416-853-9852

 

EUROPE

Low Bicycles - San Francisco, California - http://lowbicycles.com

650 Florida Street Suite F, San Francisco, CA 94110 // tel: 415-987-1569

 

ASIA // Pacific Rim

 

China

Zeal Cycling http://www.zealcycling.com

C07 Xiwanhuafu, Zhongxin RD., Nanshan Dist., Shenzhen, Guangdong , China  518000

 

Japan

 

Blue Lug - Tokyo, Japan - http://bluelug.com/

2-32-3 Hatagaya Tokyo, Shibuya 1570002  // tel: 03-6662-5042

GMT Cycle - Osaka, Japan - http://gmt-cycle.com/

1-4-2, Utubohonmachi Nishi-u, Osaka-shi, Osaka 550-0004 // tel: 06-6225-8284

Cycle Garden - Kyoto, Japan - http://cyclegarden.jp/

1F,2-9, Gojohashihigashi Kyoto-shi, Kyoto  605-0846 Japan // tel: 075-532-4757

 

Singapore

Cycle Project Store - Singapore - http://www.cycleprojectstore.com/

55 Tiong Bahru Road #01-53 Singapore 160055 // tel: (65) 9457 6343

 

Korea

Spellbound - Seoul, Korea - http://www.spellb.co.kr

1F, 556-11, Shinsa-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea // tel: 02-548-9975

Veloshop - Seoul, Korea - http://www.veloshop.co.kr/

203-24 Pungnap-dong Songpa-gu, Seoul, Korea // tel: 82 10 9999 9975

Trackr urban workshop - hong kong - http://trackr.asia/

Room 1512, 15/F, Harry Industrial Building, 49-51 Au Pui Wan Street, Fo Tan, N.T., Hong Kong // tel: 852 3460 5098